Contact Info - Calgary Branch

go to Frontier's home page
 Home   Products   Service   Library   Contact   Links   Sign in   Search 

 

  About us     Delta BC (head office)     Edmonton AB     Calgary AB     Winnipeg MB  

Calgary branch officeFrontier Power Products Ltd
10547 - 42 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2C 5B9

Canada

tel: 403-720-3735
toll-free: 1-877-720-3735
main fax: 403-203-4411
parts fax: 403-203-4410
Sales & admin: calgary@frontierpower.com
Parts: calgaryparts@frontierpower.com

We are open Monday to Friday, 8 am to 5 pm
- in Calgary AB it is now  

Calgary product list

Equipment sales
Equipment sales
David Ell David Ell
dell@frontierpower.com
  • Equipment sales
Joe Leskovjan Joe Leskovjan
jleskovjan@frontierpower.com

direct: 403-723-4428
  • Branch manager
  • Equipment sales
Rafael Ramos
rramos@frontierpower.com
  • Sales engineering
Wally Stein Wally Stein
wstein@frontierpower.com
  • Drivetrain specialist
Petey Whyte Petey Whyte
pwhyte@frontierpower.com

direct: 403-723-4430
  • Kohler sales
Parts, service & administration
Tom Beard Tom Beard
tbeard@frontierpower.com

direct 403-723-4427
  • Dealer development rep.
Adam Fonseca
afonseca@frontierpower.com
  • Sales coordinator
Ryan Furst
rfurst@frontierpower.com
  • Production supervisor
  Jaime Greve
jgreve@frontierpower.com
  • Service writer
Kevin Koltusky Kevin Koltusky
kkoltusky@frontierpower.com

direct: 403-723-4433
  • Partsman
Paolo Sanguellini
psanguellini@frontierpower.com
  • Back counter partsman, production
Kent Shaw Kent Shaw
kshaw@frontierpower.com
  • Service manager
Mike Tait
mtait@frontierpower.com

direct: 403-723-4434
  • Back counter partsman, service
Jerry Zwozdesky
jzwozdesky@frontierpower.com

direct: 403-723-4432
  • Parts manager
Maps & directions

Driving Directions to our Calgary branch:
We are located in the Shephard Industrial Park in SE Calgary.

From the Calgary airport:
- Google directions & map from airport

  • turn left (north) onto Barlow Trail NE
  • turn left (west) onto Airport Trail NE
  • turn left (south) onto Deerfoot Trail NE (Hwy 2)
  • turn north on Barlow Trail SE
  • turn right (east) at 106 Avenue S.E.
  • turn left (north) at 42 Street S.E.
  • Frontier is the second building on your left

From Glenmore Trail SE

  • turn south on Barlow Trail SE
  • turn left at 106 Avenue SE
  • turn left at 42 Street SE
  • Frontier is the second building on your left
The big picture
Image courtesy of MODIS Rapid Response Project at NASA/GSFC